We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Do You agree?

Doctoral School of Exact and Natural Sciences

Doctoral students internships – coordinators

Doctoral students internships – coordinators 

Astronomy – dr hab. Marcin Kiraga

Biological Sciences – dr hab. Marta Wrzosek

Chemical Sciences 

  • Section of Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry dr hab. Krzysztof Miecznikowski
  • Section of Organic Chemistry prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Litwinienko
  • Section of Physical Chemistry prof. dr hab. Wiktor Koźmiński
  • Section of Theoretical Chemistry and Crystalography dr hab. Tatiana Korona
  • PhD students who complete their teaching practice outside the Faculty of Chemistry should ask dr hab. Krzysztof Miecznikowski to get a credit

Physical Sciences – dr hab. Krzysztof Turzyński

Mathematics – dr hab. Katarzyna Pietruska-Pałuba, prof. ucz

Computer Science – dr Agata Janowska

Earth and Environmental Sciences – dr hab. Sebastian Kowalczyk